Snap-on Diagnostic Training Every Tuesday
Connect with us
Close Sidebar Panel Open Sidebar Panel

News

Snap-on Diagnostic Training Every Tuesday

There are two time slots for each day; sessions cover a variety of industry topics on a rotating schedule.

Advertisement

Professional technicians of all levels are invited to join Snap-on Diagnostics National Trainer Jason Gabrenas for live online training sessions every Tuesday that cover a variety of industry topics on a rotating schedule.

Click Here to Read More
Advertisement

 

Upcoming sessions include:

  • Aug. 2:       Code-Based Diagnostic Workflow Part 1
  • Aug. 9:       Code-Based Diagnostic Workflow Part 2
  • Aug. 16:     Anti-Lock Braking Systems Operation and Testing
  • Aug. 23:     Driver Comfort Systems Operation and Testing
  • Aug. 30:     Component Testing – Diesel Fuel Injectors
  • Sept. 6:      Code-Based Diagnostic Workflow Part 1
  • Sept. 13:    Code-Based Diagnostic Workflow Part 2
  • Sept. 20:    Anti-Lock Braking Systems Operation and Testing
  • Sept. 27:    Driver Comfort Systems Operation and Testing
  • Oct. 4:       Component Testing – Diesel Fuel Injectors

There are two time slots for each day of training. Session one takes place at 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT/3p.m. PT and session two runs 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT/6p.m. PT. Sessions are free-of-charge and provide approximately 30 minutes of material and 15 minutes for questions and answers.

Advertisement

Click here to register and join on Zoom or watch live on the Training SolutionsYouTube channel: www.youtube.com/c/snapondiagnostics.

To learn more about Snap-on, visit www.snapon.com/diagnostics or talk to a Snap-on franchisee or other Snap-on sales representative.

Advertisement
Click to comment
Connect
Tech Shop Magazine