Snap-on Offers New Customer Training for Diagnostics Tools
Connect with us
Close Sidebar Panel Open Sidebar Panel

News

Snap-on Offers New Customer Training

Technicians are invited to join Al McCaskey, Snap-on national trainer, for online training sessions that will help them get up to speed with their new Fast-Track Intelligent Diagnostics tools, including ZEUS, TRITON D-10 and APOLLO-D9.

Click Here to Read More
Advertisement

Training sessions are free-of-charge, and with different opportunities to join, technicians can choose the time that works best with their schedules. To register for a training session, visit: snapon.com/ot.

APOLLO-D9 live training is offered every Monday:

  • Session one — 3:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST
  • Session two — 6:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. CST/9:00 p.m. EST

ZEUS live training is offered every Wednesday:

Advertisement
  • Session one — 3:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST
  • Session two — 6:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. CST/9:00 p.m. EST

TRITON-D10 live training is offered every Thursday:

  • Session one — 3:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. CST/6:00 p.m. EST
  • Session two — 6:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. CST/9:00 p.m. EST

In addition to the new customer training, Snap-on is also offering the chance to join National Trainer Jason Gabrenas for general industry training. The training is open to all technicians, new subjects are covered weekly and there are three opportunities to join each week. Upcoming subjects include component testing and correlation, automotive transmission controls and testing, VVT operation and testing, hybrid vehicle components and testing, and body electrical systems.

Advertisement

Visit snapon.com/ot to view the latest schedule and to book a session.

Advertisement
Click to comment
Connect
Tech Shop Magazine